

Lambs Lane Primary School

## Governor Details and Register of Interests 2021/22

## As at January 2022

Governor	Appointment	Term	Appointed By	Business and Personal Interests	Attendance Record from September 2020
Miss Julie Audoire	12/07/16 – 11/07/19	3 years	Governing Body	n/a	FGBM = 10/12
Lead Governor for Inclusion,	Re-elected 11/07/19 –	3 years	(co-opted governor)		
Safeguarding and Looked-	10/07/22				
After Children					
Mr James Birtwistle	16/07/15- 15/07/19	4 years	Governing Body	n/a	FGBM = 12/12
Chair of Governors from	Re-elected 11/07/19 -	3 years	(co-opted governor)		
September 2021	10/07/22				
Lead Governor for Health					
and Safety					
Chair of Pay and					
Performance Management committee					
Mr Mark Duffin	06/05/20 – 05/05/23	3 years	LA Governor	n/a	FGBM = 11/12
Mrs Sharon Finn	01/01/2000	Open	Ex-officio	Headteacher, Lambs	FGBM = 12 /12
Head Teacher		ended		Lane Primary School	
Mrs Lisa Jeffries	21/10/19 – 20/10/22	3 years	Governing Body	n/a	FGBM = 11 /12
Deputy Chair of Governors			(co-opted governor)		
from 06/05/20			_		

Mr Alex Leaver Assistant Head teacher	14/09/17- 13/09/20 Re-elected	3 years	Staff Governor	Teacher, Lambs Lane Primary School	FGBM = 11/12
Mrs Clare Pilgrim	07/12/17-06/12/20	3 years	Governing Body	n/a	FGBM = 10/12
Lead Governor for Pupil	Re-elected	3 years	(co-opted governor)		
Premium and Literacy					
Mrs Becci Riley	26/04/18- 25/04/21	3 years	Governing Body	n/a	FGBM = 10 /12
Lead Governor for Mental	Re-elected		(co-opted governor)		
Health & Wellbeing and					
GDPR					
Jeremy Saunders	07/12/2021	3 years	Governing Body (co-opted governor)	n/a	FGBM = 1/1
Laura Shepherd	September 2017 to	Open	Associate Governor	Lambs Lane School	
School Business Manager	present			Business Manager	
Helen Sharp	September 2017 to	Open	Associate Governor	Lambs Lane School	
Finance Officer	present			Finance Officer	
Amy Wales		Open	Clerk to Governors	Lambs Lane School	
Clerk to Governors				Clerk to Governors	

Instrument of Government

With effect from April 2016

As at January 2022

2 parent governors			
1 LA governor	Mark Duffin		
1 Headteacher	Sharon Finn		
1 staff governor	Alex Leaver		

