Governors Who's Who

James Birtwistle
Chair of Governors
Lisa Jeffries
Co-opted Governor - Deputy Chair of Governors
Julie Audoire
Co-opted Governor - Safeguarding Lead
Clare Pilgrim
Co-opted Governor - Pupil Premium
Mark Duffin
Local Authority Governor
Sharon Finn
Head Teacher
Alex Leaver
Staff Governor
Jeremy Saunders
Co-opted Governor
Helen Sharp
Associate Governor - Lambs Lane School Finance Officer
Harpreet Puri
Parent Governor
Stacy Thomas
Parent Governor