Schools' Learning Alliance


The Schools Learning Alliance is a group of 12 Primary Schools who have collaborated to develop effective school led improvement.

By working together as an alliance of schools we have collectively improved outcomes for pupils and developed teachers expertise. The SLA work in small Hubs of 3-4 schools to ensure effective practice and school improvement.

Earley hub 1
Earley hub 2
Earley hub 3

Hillside Primary School

Bearwood Primary School

Loddon Primary School

South Lake Primary School

Whiteknights Primary School

Hawkedon Primary School

Aldryngton Primary School

Colleton Primary School

Radstock Primary School

Robert Piggott C of E Schools

Woodley C of E Primary School

Lambs Lane Primary School

Rivermead Primary School

Emmbrook Infants School

Emmbrook Junior School

The Hawthorns Primary School


We have been collaborating on a number of joint projects. The purpose of the work is to support each other to develop practice and provision across the schools.

Click on the logo at the top to find out more about the Schools' Learning Alliance.